studies in infinite nature

Editor's Desk
Current Issue
Journal Archives
Apeiron Book Store
Further Reading
Editorial Board
Author Instructions

Please note that regular publication of Apeiron will be suspended indefinitely after Volume 19, Number 3. No further submissions will be accepted. 

Apeiron Editorial Board

Halton C. Arp
email: arp@mpa-garching.mpg.de 
Max Planck Institute for
Astrophysics , Germany

André K.T. Assis
assis@ifi.unicamp.br; Web: http://www.ifi.unicamp.br/~assis
Institute of Physics, State University of Campinas, Brazil

Yu. A. Baurov
email: :
Central Research Institute of Machine Building, Korolyov , Russia

S.V M. Clube
Department of Astrophysics,
Keble Road , Oxford University, Oxford , OX1 3RH , UK

S. Donev
email: sdonev@inrne.bas.bg  

Nuclear Research Institute
Blvd. Tzarigraksko Chaussee 72
Sofia 1784, Bulgaria

L.M. Gaggero-Sager (Subject Editor)
Facultad de Ciencias, U.A.E.M.,
Cuernavaca , México

Peter Graneau
Centre for Electromagnetics Research, Northeastern
University , USA

George Hathaway
Hathaway Consulting Services,
180 Beverley St. , Toronto , Ontario , Canada

Edward Kapuscik
email: sfkapusc@cyf-kr.edu.pl 
H. Niewodniczanski Inst. of Nuclear Physics,
Krakow , Poland

Alexander L. Kholmetskii
Belarusian State University
4, prospekt Nezavisimosti
22080 Minsk, Belarus

Mariano Moles
Instituto de Matematicas y Fisica Fundamenta, CSIC, Madrid

Rudolf Muradian
Instituto de Fisica
Universidade Federal da Bahia
40210-340, Salvador BA, Brazil

Jean-Claude Pecker
College de France, 3,  rue d'Ulm, 75231 Paris (Cedex)

David F. Roscoe  (Subject Editor)
email: D.Roscoe@sheffield.ac.uk 
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Sheffield
, UK

Konrad Rudnicki
email: rudnicki@oa.uj.edu.pl 
Fort Skala Observatory,
Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland

Mendel Sachs
email: msachs@acsu.buffalo.edu 
Department of Physics, SUNY at
Buffalo , USA

Franco Selleri
email: Franco.Selleri@ba.infn.it 
Physics Department,
University of Bari , Italy

B.G. Sidharth (Subject Editor)
Director General, Centre for Applicable Mathematics and Computer Sciences, B.M. Birla Science Centre
Adarsh Nagar, Hyderabad, India

Alexander Studenikin
email: studenik@srdlan.npi.msu.su
Nuclear Physics Institute, State University of Moscow, Russia

Jack Sulentic (Subject Editor)
email: jsulenti@bama.ua.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Rumen Ivanov Tsonchev rumen5252@yahoo.com.mx 
Facultad de Fisica,
Universidad Autonoma de Zacatecas, Mexico